'Ju mer dom spottar på mig, desto fortare kommer jag blomma''

Alla inlägg under oktober 2009

Av Lina Larsson - 26 oktober 2009 14:13


Tror jag ska slänga på mig den här!

  

Av Lina Larsson - 26 oktober 2009 13:30


 

Av Lina Larsson - 26 oktober 2009 13:26

 


Bara för att jag längtar tillbaka ibland!

  

Av Lina Larsson - 26 oktober 2009 13:16

Nu har jag äääääntligen höstlov! :) Och hur jag har längtat... Bara för att, bara för att jag kan göra vad jag vill under dagarna... Om jag vill kan jag ligga sova en hel dag, eller bara hitta på nå bus! Ja, loven är helt underbara faktiskt! Det gillar vi.

 

 

Nej, nu ska jag sluta svammla hur häärligt det är med lov, och snöra in en goo låt istället! ;)


Av Lina Larsson - 20 oktober 2009 16:35

Ibland hittar jag såna här låtar jag kan lyssna på 24/7 i flera, flera veckor..

Och den här är precis en sån, jag älskar den!


Av Lina Larsson - 20 oktober 2009 16:09

If it wasn’t for my pain,
Then I wouldn’t know my strength,
If it wasn’t for my future,
I won’t be fightin here today.

And of course, I know my way up,
Cause I fell the same way down.
What matters is what you do,
When the troubles come around

Take a step now,
Get up on your feet.
Gotta be brave,
No clouds above thee.

Follow your heart, and then you’ll see
There’s always a way
Hold on tight, tomorrow will bring
Every key to every locked dream
It ain’t hard as it seems

Baby don’t cry
Things are about to change
Baby don’t cry
Things are about to change
And all the hurt and the tears
Will be just history..

Your mind carries heavy weight,
And your knees are kinda weak,
You wanna run and fly away,
But you hurt the wound is deep.

You feel like it’s time to give up,
When your soul is cryin loud.
Nothing lasts forever
You will find your way

Take a step now
Get up on your feet
Gotta be brave
No clouds above thee

I only wanna be a real woman,
I already got a real plan,
I ain’t gotta be rich,

I ain’t gotta have wealth

I just do the best I can
Cause the life of a child
Innocent’s worth more
Than a ring and new jeans

Got love in my life
And that’s all that I need
You believe and you succeed
And through the pain and the hard times

We push on with our head high
Each one reach one clothe one feed one
Do it right now, its time..

 

 

 

Tillägnat en tjej som jag diggar till 100%! Keep going strong girl!

Presentation


Lina, 21år och bor i Överkalix i ett litet rött hus med min pojkvän Adam och våran hund Kia.

Väntar vårat första barn med BF 7/11 -13.

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Bloggerfy

Blogvertiser

Köp en recension på min blogg på blogvertiser.se Blogvertiser

-


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards